News and Events

Santa at the Dry Dock πŸŽ„ 🀢
Saturday Dec 17, 6pm – 7:30pm
Bring the kids to meet Santa
Pictures and hot coco
Donations can be made up to the 15th
Past Events:
Thanksgiving πŸ¦ƒ
Thursday Nov 24, noon – 5pm
Everyone welcome
Speaker at noon, dinner 1pm – 5pm
Roast turkey, stuffing, etc.
Please bring: covered dish, soda, deserts; to share
Veterans Day πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Friday Nov 11, 1pm – 4pm
Help us honor our veterans
Hamburgers, hot dogs, etc.
Please bring something to share
Halloween Bash πŸŽƒ
Saturday Oct 5, 7pm – whenever
Snacks, Ticks, Treats, Prizes… Zombie DJ
Please bring: covered dish, soda, deserts; to share
Labor Day Cookout πŸ”
Monday Sept 5, 1pm – 8pm
Fellowship, music, dunk tank, etc.
Hamburgers and hotdogs provided
Please bring: covered dish, soda, deserts; to share
Independence Day πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ –
Monday July 4, noon – 5pm
Fellowship, Meeting and Cookout
Hamburgers and hotdogs provided
Please bring: covered dish, soda, deserts; to share
Memorial Day Picnic πŸͺ–
Monday May 31, 10am – 3pm
Fred Howard Park – Pavilion 6
Fellowship, Meeting and Picnic
Hamburgers and hotdogs provided
Please bring: covered dish, soda, deserts; to share
Dry Dock Election βœ…
Monday April 11, 7pm
Dry Dock Board elections
President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Sargent of Arms & 4 Trustees
>
Brown Bagger’s 31st Anniversary☘️
Thursday March 17, noon to 4pm
Meeting at noon, meal at 1pm
Corned beef and cabbage, etc.
Everyone welcome
>
Super Bowl Party 🏈 –
Sunday February 13, 6:30 pm until end
Multiple big screens
Everyone welcome
Charcoal grills avail, bring a covered dish
>
New Years Eve, Alcathon πŸŽ‰ –
Dec 31, 8pm to Jan 1, 8pm
Meetings every 2 hours,
along with reg. sch. mtgs. –
Fellowship, snacks and refreshments
>
Christmas, Alcathon πŸŽ„ –
Dec 24, 8pm to Dec 25, 8p
Meetings every 2 hours,
along with reg. sch. mtgs. –
Fellowship, snacks and refreshments
>